in ,

5 Tips For Getting Through the 5 Stages of Grief

3. Guilt (Turned Inward):

Here, you are holding yourself responsible: it’s your entire fault! Guess what? It’s not! 

What can I do? Confess it. It’s not you. Release and let it go.

Come to me, all you who are weary and burden, and I will give you rest.”

4. Genuine Grief (Weeping):

Here, we let it ALL OUT! Cry, Mourn. This is your physical relief. 

What can I do? Remember, YOU ARE NOT ALONE! LET IT OUT!